2016 Winners

Congratulations to our winning films.

We look forward to sharing them on May 14th, 2016 at the AERO THEATER in Santa Monica, CA.

2016 List of Winners

Best Film – Misha Tenenbaum

Best Editing – Misha Tenenbaum

Best Music & Sound – Aaron Phares

Best Visual Effects – Dan Cota

Most Creative – Dan Cota

Official Selection – Taylor Moore

Official Selection – Johann Martinez

Indie Fest Poster_protocol_6_RGB